ICORP-IFOAM Specialty Products Corporation • PO Box 470036, Sanford, FL 32747

(Commercial use only)

 

Michigan

Mike Brown   574-323-7755   GSEsales@aol.com

Michigan, Ohio, Illinois, and Wisconsin

 

Missouri

Sam Cash   (Power Tel)   816-390-1956   s.cash@powertelsales.com

 

New Jersey

Jon Merone   (Lekson Associates)   919-830-0142   jon.merone@lekson.com

Kevin Dyson   (Lekson Associates)   919-971-5818   kevin.dyson@lekson.com

 

North Carolina

Kevin Dyson   (Lekson Associates)   919-971-5818   kevin.dyson@lekson.com

Karl Repko   (Lekson Associates)   704-641-4774   karl.repko@lekson.com

Michael Jones   (Lekson Associates)   919-971-4433   michael.jones@lekson.com

 

Ohio

Mike Brown   574-323-7755   GSEsales@aol.com

Michigan, Ohio, Illinois, and Wisconsin

 

Oklahoma & Texas

Monty Garner   (Utilishield Distributing)  405-517-4192   sales@utilishielddistributing.com

 

Pennsylvania

Jon Merone   (Lekson Associates)   919-830-0142   jon.merone@lekson.com

Kevin Dyson   (Lekson Associates)   919-971-5818   kevin.dyson@lekson.com

 

South Carolina

Parker Jones   (Lekson Associates)   704-575-8834   parker.jones@lekson.com

Kevin Dyson   (Lekson Associates)   919-971-5818   kevin.dyson@lekson.com

Karl Repko   (Lekson Associates)   704-641-4774   karl.repko@lekson.com

 

Tennessee (East)

Gary Arrants   (Utility Sales Agency)   865-567-4898   gary@utilitysales.com

 

Virginia

David Marston   (Lekson Associates)   804-898-0599   david.marston@lekson.com

Kevin Dyson   (Lekson Associates)   919-971-5818   kevin.dyson@lekson.com

 

Wisconsin

Mike Brown   574-323-7755   GSEsales@aol.com

Michigan, Ohio, Illinois, and Wisconsin

 Copyright 2017.  All rights reserved.