ICORP-IFOAM Specialty Products Corporation • PO Box 470036, Sanford, FL 32747

(Commercial use only)

 

Alabama

Steve Wilson   (South Source Sales)   205-956-0735   steve@southsourcesales.com

 

California West Coast Sales and Distribution

Kelley Stark   Organic Power Products, Inc.   310.294.5030   Fax: 310.847.4125   kelley@opproducts.com

 

Central & West Tennessee

Mike Blalaock   (Utility Sales Agency)   615-969-1833   mike@utilitysales.com

 

DC

Jon Merone   (Lekson Associates)   919-830-0142   jon.merone@lekson.com

Kevin Dyson   (Lekson Associates)   919-971-5818   kevin.dyson@lekson.com

 

Delaware

Jon Merone   (Lekson Associates)   919-830-0142   jon.merone@lekson.com

Kevin Dyson   (Lekson Associates)   919-971-5818   kevin.dyson@lekson.com

 

Florida

Parker Jones   (Lekson Associates)   704-575-8834   parker.jones@lekson.com

Chris Cronk   (Lekson Associates)   321-480-6028   chris.cronk@lekson.com

 

Georgia

Fred Colwell   (Icorp)   407-212-0118   fred.colwell@icorpfoam.com

 

Illinois

Mike Brown   (574) 323-7755   GSEsales@aol.com

Michigan, Ohio, Illinois, and Wisconsin

 

Kansas

Sam Cash   (Power Tel)   816-390-1956   s.cash@powertelsales.com

 

Kentucky

Randy Earis   (Utility Sales Agency)      615-324-9351   randy@utilitysales.com

 

Maryland

Jon Merone   (Lekson Associates)   919-830-0142   jon.merone@lekson.com

Kevin Dyson   (Lekson Associates)   919-971-5818   kevin.dyson@lekson.com

 

Mississippi

Steve Wilson   (South Source Sales)   205-956-0735   steve@southsourcesales.com

 

MORE >>

 

Find a sales associate near you:

 

 Copyright 2016.  All rights reserved.